knowledgewisdomKnowledge Contributor
What happens if you roll a six three times in a row in Ludo?
What happens if you roll a six three times in a row in Ludo?
Sign Up to our social questions and Answers Engine to ask questions, answer people’s questions, and connect with other people.
Login to our social questions & Answers Engine to ask questions answer people’s questions & connect with other people.
Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.
Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported.
Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported.
Please briefly explain why you feel this user should be reported.
Questions | Answers | Discussions | Knowledge sharing | Communities & more.
If a player rolls a six three times in a row, their turn is forfeited, and play passes to the next player. This rule prevents players from dominating the game by continuously rolling sixes.